Apprehension

As a Christmas present to anyone who is still reading my blog, Apprehension.

This is a very short single chapter story that follows Black Wing, my Denethor Lives AU story. This one is almost happy.

In other news, I finally have my act more or less together and will begin posting new stories this coming January. It will be a return to the Shire and will start with a slow rollout of previously published stories while I work on the revisions of the newer works.

I wrestled with how to keep track of my character lists and finally decided that I’ll just post a big genealogical chart, plus an Excel or PDF per story with the characters listed out. When JRRT said that family trees were how hobbits kept track of things, he wasn’t kidding.

Leave a Reply

